Breaking News!!! Trump Bans 7 Countries of Muslim From Entering US

The news on the one week in office of Trump is; Trump Bans 7 Countries of Muslim from Entering US. Well, everyone knows that right from the early stage of his campaign, Donald Trump has never looked at Muslim with a good eye.

trump bans 7 countries

People on the Streets Of America Against Trump’s Order

Today (just one week into office), he has shown Muslims that he is a Christian and still remains a Christian. Saturday, 28th January, 2017 marks Trump’s one week in office since last week Saturday.

We remember his speech during his inauguration  “Every decision on trade, on taxes, on immigration, on foreign affairs, will be made to benefit American workers and American families. We must protect our borders from the ravages of other countries making our products, stealing our companies, and destroying our jobs. Protection will lead to great prosperity and strength.”

Breaking News!!! Trump Bans 7 Countries of Muslim From Entering US

Now, Trump has approved executive orders on building a border wall around America. And also stop the flow of Muslim immigrants from seven major Muslim countries. Pakistan and Syria are two countries that are greatly affected by this order.
President Trump when asked about this decision, maintained his stand. He said ” This is one of our security moves to protect our country (U.S.A.) from some Muslim’s extremist group. This unnecessary and large movement of immigrants into U.S.A. must be managed.”
The ban initially included deportation of green card holders. However, Trump’s chief of staff, Reince Priebus appeared in court on Sunday morning saying that the order will no longer apply to green card holders.

Although, the federal judges in the US made a decree on Saturday night to stop the deportation of people who have valid Visa cards in the US, the Homeland Security has refused to obey this. They are rather carrying out President Trump’s order on immigration.
President Trump’s order on immigration which also bans 7 major Muslim countries will stand for at least 120 days for now. Nobody knows what will happen after the 120 days. However, we will wait and see what the president have to say after these days.
Meanwhile, a great number of Muslims are not happy by this order – Trump bans 7 countries of Muslim. But, these people cannot do anything than to go throughout the streets of America on Saturday night. The order also stopped many from boarding flights to US. A Homeland Security official said that 375 people have been banned by now. Out of which 109 are already on their way to US but have been denied entrance.

Leave a Reply